View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:10 pm

This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
 2016 Bathurst 1000 Classic - Car Classification 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 5:05 pm
Posts: 6676
Location: Novato, California
Here is a list of all the available cars.

They are functionally identical, just look and sound different.

Ford Falcon FG

#5 Prodrive Racing Mark Winterbottom
#6 Prodrive Racing Chaz Mostert
#17 Team Penske DJR Marcos Ambrose
#55 Rod Nash Racing David Reynolds
#111 Super Black Racing Andre Heimgartner

Holden Commodore VF

#1 Redbull Racing Jamie Wincup
#2 Holden Racing Garth Tander
#3 Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport Tim Blanchard
#8 Team BOC Jason Bright
#14 Freightliner Racing Fabian Coulthard
#18 Walkinshaw Racing Lee Holdsworth
#21 Team Advam Dale Wood
#22 Holden Racing James Courtney
#47 Supercheap Auto Tim Slade
#97 Tekno Autosport Shane van Gisberban
#222 Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport Nick Percat
#888 Redbull Racing Craig Lowndes

Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG

#4 Erubus Motorsport Ashley Walsh
#9 Erubus Motorsport Will Davison

Nissan Altima L33

#7 Nissan Motorsport Todd Kelly
#15 Nissan Motorsport Rick Kelly
#99 Nissan Motorsport James Moffat
#23 Nissan Motorsport Michael Caruso

Volvo S60

#33 Volvo Polestar Scott McLaughlin
#34 Volvo Polestar David Wall

Tom Lory
2014 AES Champion
2015 GTC-1 Pro Champion
2015 SCCS GT1 Pro Champion
2015 AES Champion
2016 AES Champion
2017 AES Champion
2018 GTC-4 Pro Champion
2018 Simca Abarth 1150 Corsa Cup Pro Champion

Fri Sep 04, 2015 2:00 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.